Turner Scott Motorsports Announces 3 Drivers for its New K&N East Series Teams




Pictured above, left to right: Austin Dyne, Dylan Kwasniewski, Kenzie Ruston.

MOORESVILLE, N.C. (JANUARY 16, 2013) - Turner Scott Motorsports (TSM) announced today that NASCAR K&N Pro Series West (NKNPSW) 2012 Sunoco Rookie of the Year Austin Dyne will compete full time for the team in the NASCAR K&N Pro Series East (NKNPSE) in 2013. TSM, which competed in the NASCAR Nationwide Series (NNS) and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (NCWTS) in 2012, will expand their operation to add five entries in the NKNPSE, with two of the entries running a partial schedule.

In separate press releases, Turner Scott Motorsports also announced:

Dylan Kwasniewski, the 2012 NASCARK&N Pro Series West (NKNPSW) Champion, will compete for a championship in the NASCAR K&N Pro Series East (NKNPSE) with Turner Scott Motorsports (TSM) in 2013.

Super Late Model standout Kenzie Ruston and Turner Scott Motorsports will team up and compete full time in the NASCAR K&N Pro Series East (NKNPSE) in 2013.

Details regarding sponsors, crews and car numbers for all three drivers will be provided in the near future. (Turner Scott Motorsports PR)

This entry was posted in Press Releases and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s